Welcome!

Hello friends and welcome to Bee Tree Studios!

As you can see, there’s not much here yet but hopefully that will be changing quickly! I’ll be adding an “about me” post soon so that you can get to know me a little better and I hope to get to know you all as well. I plan to add posts about the digital scrapping I do, but you might also see some post about other art projects too! I should warn you that my kids will make quite a few appearances on here as they are my main photo subjects, we are on our way back from Disney World where I took thousands (yes, seriously thousands) of photos so they will probably be featured here for a bit as well.

More then likely I will post about products or designers I like or am using. Unless I’m on the designer’s CT team, and I will disclose those, you should know that I don’t get paid or compensated for anything I post here! I’m just passionate about these things and I want to share them with you…

So if that sounds interesting to you, welcome aboard!

BeeTreeSig-web

Leave a Reply

