New Release Thursday – June 27, 2013

Welcome back! It’s “New Release Thursday” and I have a huge kit to share as well as a template set and sale! Remember, the images are linked to the products. Let’s jump in!

The first thing I want to share is a HUGE kit from Inspiredbydominic Designs over at Scrapbook Bytes. You must check out the superhero themed kit “Super Kid”, I have two young boys and this kit is just perfect for all the superhero play I get to capture with my camera! If you read Monday’s or Tuesday’s posts, you can see two of the layouts I created! Well folk, here’s the full preview of this kit (they are also available separately) plus some Photoshop styles if you’re so inclined:

Super Kid by Inspiredbydominic Designs
Super Kid – Puff Styles by Inspiredbydominic Designs
Super Kid – Acrylics by Inspiredbydominic Designs

For ideas on how you can use any Inspiredbydominic’s kits, you can take a peek at Monday’s or Tuesday’s post or check out her designer gallery!

Next up is a new template set from M&M Designs that will be on sale when it releases tomorrow July 28th!

Paper Crazy 4 by M&M Designs

Lastly, I wanted to let you know about the 40% off sale going on over at ChrissyW Digital’s store at TheDigiChick! It’s not one or two kits… it’s her ENTIRE store! The sale ends June 30th so go grab what you like now before the sale ends!

It’s a bit quiet this week in the new releases category but next week will be full with new releases, July freebies and Build-A-Kit’s (BAK’s) and more then likely a few fun announcements! Make sure to check back tomorrow for “Friday Fave’s”! As always…

BeeTreeSig-web

7 thoughts on “New Release Thursday – June 27, 2013

  1. I think I’d echo what kristinetoneycampbell said . . . I’d try if I have photos of my godchildren . . . it’s been a while since I got cute photos of them . . . none looks appealing atm on their FBs . . . some I’ve lost contact already. 😦

Leave a Reply

