Project Life Wednesday – July 3, 2013

Welcome to “Project Life Wednesday”, today I’m sharing part two of my new Project Life Dear Lizzy Mini Album! If you missed part one you can see it here. Onward! Today I worked on a page that incorporates using one photo over many spots. I saw this post and new I had to do something similar in my mini album. I love this idea so much I’m going to be using it in my large album for our Disney trip! Do you want to see my pages?

First Double Spread
New page – Right side

This week I decided to keep my focus on the picture so I didn’t add any embellishments… yet, I really have a hard time not using Thickers and extra elements! I decided to only round the outer corners of the large picture to keep it looking like one large photo instead of two 4″x6″ photos. Here are some highlights:

I had a good time working on this, there’s no pressure to keep up to date as the album focuses on one object, not a chronological documentation! I can’t tell you how fun it is to really have no rules! One last thing, tomorrow is “New Release Thursday” so come back and check what’s new tomorrow, but if you need your digital fix right now, check out this post from Monday that’s full of sales, freebies and more! As always…

BeeTreeSig-web

11 thoughts on “Project Life Wednesday – July 3, 2013

    1. We cut our costs by staying at Fort Wilderness Campground (in a motorhome, I need my AC!) since its on property (so all the benefits) but with little kids they don’t care about where you sleep, they want to go to the park! Actually, I found the Campground quite nice! So glad we had a golf cart though! =)

Leave a Reply

